Join us in supporting the Shiny Foundation! 100% of funds raised by 6/30 will be sent to the Shiny Foundation in honor of Jonghyun. Option to donate is listed on the Checkout Page. Thank you for your support!!

NCT DREAM 1st Single Album - THE FIRST

Regular price $25.05

Album includes:

  • 1 Disc
  • 1 Photo Booklet, 36 pgs
  • 1 Photo Card (Random 1 out of 6)

Track List:

  1. My First and Last
  2. My First and Last (Chinese Ver)
  3. Dunk Shot
  4. Chewing Gum
  5. Chewing Gum (Chinese Ver)