**PRE-ORDER** IU 6th Mini Album - The Winning (Special Version)

Regular price $28.73

**Album releases 02/23/24. Pre-order items typically take 3-5 business days to arrive from South Korea after Release Date. Please know that this can change due to unforeseen circumstances. Once we receive pre-order items, we expect to ship them out within 24 hours so that you have them in hand as quick as possible.

Album includes:

  • 1 Disc
  • 1 Photo Book, 48 pgs
  • 1 Booklet, 16 pgs
  • 1 Magnet
  • 2 Photo Cards

Track List:

  1. 1. Shopper
  2. 2. 홀씨 (Holssi)
  3. 3. Shh.. (Ft. HYEIN (New Jeans) & JOE WON SUN)
  4. 4. Love Wins All
  5. 5. 관객이 될게 (I stan U)

**If you are Pre-Ordering an item, we recommend that you order In-Stock items separately otherwise they will ship together once the Pre-Order arrives.