Join us in supporting the Shiny Foundation! 100% of funds raised by 6/30 will be sent to the Shiny Foundation in honor of Jonghyun. Option to donate is listed on the Checkout Page. Thank you for your support!!

DPR IAN EP Album - Moodswings In This Order

Regular price $31.99

Track List:


2. So Beautiful
3. Dope Lovers
4. No Blueberries (Feat. DPR LIVE, CL)
5. Nerves
6. Scaredy Cat
7. Welcome To The Show
8. No Silhouette