Join us in supporting the Shiny Foundation! 100% of funds raised by 6/30 will be sent to the Shiny Foundation in honor of Jonghyun. Option to donate is listed on the Checkout Page. Thank you for your support!!

Eric Nam 4th Mini Album - The Other Side

Regular price $20.99

Album includes:

  • 1 Disc
  • 1 Photo Book, 104 pgs
  • 1 Photo Card, (Random 1 out of 5)

Track List:

1. Trouble With You
2. Paradise
3. 잘 지내지 (How You Been)
4. Down For You
5. Love Die Young (Korean Version)