Join us in supporting the Shiny Foundation! 100% of funds raised by 5/31 will be sent to the Shiny Foundation in honor of Jonghyun. Option to donate is listed on the Checkout Page. Thank you for your support!!

**PRE-ORDER** ATEEZ 10th Mini Album - GOLDEN HOUR: Part.1 (Platform Version)

Regular price $16.99

**Album releases 05/31/24. Pre-order items typically take 3-5 business days to arrive from South Korea after Release Date. Please know that this can change due to unforeseen circumstances. Once we receive pre-order items, we expect to ship them out within 24 hours so that you have them in hand as quick as possible.

Album includes:

  • 1 Mini QR Card (Random 1 out of 8)
  • 1 Image Card Set
  • 1 Photo Card A (Random 1 out of 8)
  • 1 Photo Card Z (Random 1 out of 8)
  • 1 Book Mark
  • 1 Sticker

Track List: 

  1. 1. Golden Hour
  2. 2. Blind
  3. 3. WORK
  4. 4. Empty Box
  5. 5. Shaboom
  6. 6. Siren

**If you are Pre-Ordering an item, we recommend that you order In-Stock items separately otherwise they will ship together once the Pre-Order arrives.