**PRE-ORDER** DREAMCATCHER 9th Mini Album - VillianS (Limited Version)

Regular price $27.99

**Album releases 11/23/23. Pre-order items typically take 3-5 business days to arrive from South Korea after Release Date. Please know that this can change due to unforeseen circumstances. Once we receive pre-order items, we expect to ship them out within 24 hours so that you have them in hand as quick as possible.

Album includes:

  • 1 Disc
  • 1 Photo Book, 164 pgs
  • 1 Big Post Card Set
  • 1 OOTD Card (Random 1 out of 7)
  • 1 Sticker
  • 3 Photo Cards (Random 3 out of 28)

Track List:

  1. 1. Intro : This My Fashion
  2. 2. OOTD
  3. 3. Rising
  4. 4. Shatter
  5. 5. We Are Young

*Pre-order benefits will be given according to availability.

- 1 Double Sided Folded Poster (Random 1 out of 7)

**Pre-order benefits are not guaranteed but we promise to make every effort to honor all requests!

***Please know that any items ordered with Pre-Orders will be shipped once the Pre-Order releases. If you want other items sooner, please place separate orders. Thank you!