Join us in supporting the Shiny Foundation! 100% of funds raised by 6/30 will be sent to the Shiny Foundation in honor of Jonghyun. Option to donate is listed on the Checkout Page. Thank you for your support!!


Regular price $25.99

Album includes:

  • 1 Disc
  • 1 Photo Book
  • 2 Polaroids

Track List:

  1. ComE dOWn
  2. Side Effects
  3. Phase Me
  4. Modern Life